ResidentialBusinessWholesaleAbout Us
Home
 › 
Residential
 › 
TV
 › 
TV Packages
 › 
Sports Channels
Call 808-643-0837 to order
TV Service is only available on Oahu. Check to see if it’s available at your home.
Check Availability
TV Sports

Sports Channels

Sports fans, we’ve got you covered!

 

 

UH Football Pay Per View

Catch the full Warriors Football season with your season pass.

Call us today at 643-3456 or click here for instructions on how to order your UH Warriors Pay Per View Package.

 

UH Football Pay Per View Pricing

 

PPV Package Price How to Order Watch on Channel
Individual Games $69.99 w/Remote on Ch.969 Ch.969
*Proof of season ticket holder is required to purchase the Away Game package.
 

 

2022 University of Hawaii Football Schedule

No. Date & Time Opponent Location Ch. Package/PPV
1 Sat. Aug 27 - 4:30pm HST Vanderbilt Honolulu, Hawaii CBS Sports Network - Ch. 1083 Advantage Plus
2 Sat. Sept 3 - 4:30pm HST Western Kentucky Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
3 Sat. Sept 10 - 2:00pm HST Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. Big Ten Network - Ch. 1079 Advantage Plus /
Starter TV (MyWay)
4 Sat. Sept 17 - 4:30pm HST Duquesne Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
5 Sat Sept. 24 - 2:00pm HST New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. Radio Coverage: ESPN1420 AM N/A
6 Sat Oct. 8 - 4:30pm HST San Diego State San Diego, Calif CBS Sports Network - Ch. 1083 Advantage Plus
7 Sat. Oct 15 - 4:30pm HST Nevada Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
*8 Sat. Oct 22 - 8:00am HST Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. Ch. 969 PPV
9 Sat. Oct 29 - 4:00pm HST Wyoming Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
10 Sat. Nov 5 - 4:30pm HST Fresno State Fresno, Calif FS2 - Ch.1076 Advantage Plus / ProSports (MyWay)
11 Sat. Nov 12 - 4:00pm HST Utah State Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
12 Sat. Nov 19 - 4:00pm HST UNLV Honolulu, Hawaii Ch. 969 PPV
*13 Sat. Nov 27 - 8:30am HST San Jose State San Jose, Calif. Ch. 969 PPV

 

 

HD Plus - Sports Channels

Add HD Plus for even more sports. HD Plus Channels include:

  • NFL Redzone HD
  • Universal HD
 

TV Everywhere Sports Apps

Get your sports on-the-go with our TV Everywhere apps!

See all sports apps available and watch sports wherever you are on your computer, mobile or tablet.

 
See All Available TV Everywhere Apps
TV Service is only available on Oahu. Check to see if it’s available at your home.
Check Availability