ResidentialBusinessWholesaleAbout UsBlog
Home
 › 
Wholesale
 › 
Overview
 › 
Escalations

Wholesale Operations Order Escalation List

ASR Provisioning Contacts

Name Title Contact E-Mail
Wholesale Contact Center Analyst

877-482-3322 (Option 2)

N/A
Rowena Ahue Specialist

(808) 546-8515

Rowena.Ahue@hawaiiantel.com
Willie Chisholm Sr Manager

(808) 546-2180 (office) (808) 561-8479 (cell)

Wilhelmina.Chisholm@hawaiiantel.com

LSR Provisioning Contacts

Name Title Contact E-Mail
Wholesale Contact Center Representative

(Toll Free) - (877) 482-3322 Option 1

N/A
Sherilyn Yim Supervisor

(808) 546-5136

Sherilyn.Yim@hawaiiantel.com
Willie Chisholm Sr Manager

(808) 546-2180 (office)
(808) 561-8479 (cell)

Wilhelmina.Chisholm@hawaiiantel.com

Wholesale Operations Billing Escalation List

Billing Contacts

Name Title Contact E-Mail
Tennille Correa  Specialist (808) 546-5131 Tennille.Correa@hawaiiantel.com
Willie Chisholm Sr Manager

(808) 546-2180 (office) (808) 561-8479 (cell)

Wilhelmina.Chisholm@hawaiiantel.com

Wholesale Repair Escalation List

Switched & Special Access - 4 hours

Level Name Title Contact Email
1 eNOC Tester  

Toll Free 877-837-1377
(643-8662)

 

2 Richard Tate   Mgr – Circuit Testing

(724)-366-1778

Richard.Tate@hawaiiantel.com

3 Kelson Juan Sr. Mgr – Network Operations

(808)-546-4700

Kelson.Juan@hawaiiantel.com

4 Francis Alueta Director – Network Reliability

(808) 546-8685

Francis.Alueta@hawaiiantel.com